Bestuur en trainers Tav'80

   

     

Ebe Elzinga

Penningmeester/

Trainer

0630712229

ebeelzinga@hotmail.com

Mirjam Vertelman

Bestuurslid

0611108013

mirjamvertelman@hotmail.com

Andrea Metzelaar

Secretaris

0224422884

metzelaar64@gmail.com

Piet van Schagen

Bestuurslid / Jeugdtrainer

0226421909

piet.vanschagen@gmail.com

Lissy Baars

 

Bestuurslid

 

abaars@quicknet.nl

Cees Koppes

bestuurslid

0653162210

c.koppes@quicknet.nl

Bert Westhof

Trainer

0622479695

bert.westhoff@basf.com

Jan Jorna

Trainer

0651605071

j.jorna@quicknet.nl

Marjan Bos

Trainer

 

marjanbos50@hotmail.nl

Rene Stammes

Trainer

0652486907

stammesr@quicknet.nl

Willem Groen

Trainer

0725726614

wjagroen@kpnmail.nl

Fokko Bons

Trainer

0226317413

f_bons@quicknet.nl

Tini Blom

Trainer Dames

0226422152

blombertentinie@quicknet.nl

Afra Bakker

Trainer Dames

0226422651

acmbakker@quicknet.nl

Nevin v d Hoek

Jeugdtrainer

0637297615

 

Jaro Wester

Jeugdtrainer

0636481077

 

Rene Bruin

Jeugdtrainer

0226423061

 

 Marga Leegwater

Jeugdtrainer

 0224540887

 

 Tim Klijn

 

 Jeugdtrainer

 0226423735