Bestuur en trainers Tav'80

 

    

Ebe Elzinga

Penningmeester

Trainer

0630712229

ebeelzinga@hotmail.com

Mirjam Vertelman

Bestuurslid

0611108013

mirjamvertelman@hotmail.com

Andrea Metzelaar

Secretaris

0224422884

Metzelaar64@gmail.com

Willem Keesom

Bestuurlid

0611096597

willem@keesombol.nl

Lissy Baars

Bestuurlid

 

abaars@quicknet.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Jorna

Trainer

0651605071

j.jorna@quicknet.nl

Fokko Bons

Trainer

0226317413

f_bons@quicknet.nl

Rene Stammes

Trainer

0652486907

stammesr@quicknet.nl

Marjan Bos

Trainer

 

Marjanbos50@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Tini Blom

Trainer Dames

0226422152

blombertentini@quicknet.nl

Erna Nedersticht

Trainer Dames

 0226321224

ba.nederstigt@quicknet.nl 

 

 

 

 

Piet v Schagen

Jeugdtrainer

0226421909

Piet.vanschagen@gmail.com

Marga Leegwater

Jeugdtrainer

0224540887

 

Jaro Wester

Jeugdtrainer

0636481077

 

Tim Klijn

Jeugdtrainer

0226423735